To Be So Loved… and then some more!

grand-anse-beach-carribean-journal

C. Carribean Journal

 

I never thought that a story written as a challenge from a friend would turn out to be such a rewarding experience. The story opens with a young girl of fifteen leaving her family, her home, and even her country to start a new life on a distant island. OldMan, who started me on this writing adventure is just eating it up as quickly as I can write it. I am shocked and amazed at all the readers who’ve come along and joined the ship as it travels on this journey. I thank them from the bottom of my heart! 🙂 ❤ Your continued likes are an encouragement to this venture.

Due to space limits, I had to move the story to it’s own page. If you’re interested in the most recent serial you can find it here at “To Be So Loved” : https://exoduschronicles.wordpress.com/2017/03/16/to-be-so-loved-34/.  You can find the story from its beginning in the Archives on the right hand side of the page. I love likes, and especially love comments. Thank you again for your continued support.

 

2 thoughts on “To Be So Loved… and then some more!

Leave a Reply

